ICF Bengaluru


We have an excellent team of leaders who stepped forward to lead the ICF Bengaluru chapter during 2016-18.
The following are the leaders who nominated for the elections.

1.P K Narayanan

2. Dr. Winston Jacob

3. Vishwanathan Sankara

4. Satyanarayanan Kumar

5. C J Jeyachander

6. Charles DCruz

7. Hemanth Achaya

Congratulations, brave hearts! As per the process, they all are declared elected as the managing committee members of our chapter for 2016-18.
All the very best to the new members and a thank you all for supporting us during the election.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *