ICF Bengaluru


Elections for the Managing Committee of ICF Bengaluru were held in February, and the Managing Committee met in March to elect a set of office bearers for a 2 year term.
The Managing Committee and Office Bearers are:

  1. Hemanth Achaya – President
  2. P.K.Narayanan – Vice President
  3. Charles D’Cruz – Secretary
  4. C J Jeyachander – Treasurer and Director Programmes
  5. C V Subash – Director Communications
  6. Winston Jacob – Director Partnerships
  7. Bharathi Srinivasan – Director Community Services
  8. Satyanarayana Kumar – Director Membership Services
  9. Vishy Sankara – Director Corporate Initiatives
  10. Bhavna Dalal – Managing Committee member

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *